Calendar

Mosaic Dance Center Dates to Remember for 2019-2020:

Open Houses: Saturday, August 10 & Saturday, August 24, 9:30-12 noon

Classes start: Monday, August 26

September 2, No classes Labor Day

Tuesday, November 26-Saturday, November 29 : Thanksgiving No Classes

Christmas Show: Saturday, December 14

Winter Break: Monday, December 23-January 4

Classes resume as normal: January 6

Spring Break: April 6-11

Saturday, May 2 Picture Day. Times TBD

Friday, May 15- Audition for Petite Team

Monday, May 25, Memorial Day: NO classes

Summer Class Schedule Released: Friday, March 1

Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 12

Musical Theater team audition & petite team , June 15 & 16

Recital: Saturday, June 13 at 10 am

Summer Classes Start: Monday, July 6 – August 7

Fall-Spring 2020-2021 Class starts: Monday, August 24

 

Tuition is Due: 1th of the month and can be paid online, with check, cash or credit card in studio. A $5 late fee will be applied weekly starting the 10th of the month week if tuition is late.

1st costume payment: October 15

2nd Costume Payment Due: January 15 ($45 per class, except for Pointe/advanced ballet) No Fee for musical theater.